Сведения о компании

  • Jinghui Industry Ltd.

  •  [Hunan,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, FDA
  • Описание:Металлизированные керамические кольца,Большие керамические металлизации кольцо,Металлизация керамики резьбовое кольцо,Промышленные металлизированные керамические кольца
Моя корзина (0)

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Металлизированные керамические кольца,Большие керамические металлизации кольцо,Металлизация керамики резьбовое кольцо,Промышленные металлизированные керамические кольца

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Металлизированная керамика > Металлизированные керамические кольца
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Металлизированные керамические кольца

Категория продукта Металлизированные керамические кольца, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Металлизированные керамические кольца, Большие керамические металлизации кольцо поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлизация керамики резьбовое кольцо R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Большой размер металлизированные керамические кольца

Модель : JH.MC.002

Он сделан из высокой чистоты глинозема керамики с металлическим покрытием на одном конце или обоих концах. Он имеет металлизированное уплотнение и укрепление герметичности в керамика с металлом соединять применение, и широко используется в различных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокой чистоты глинозема керамические металлизации прокладка

Модель : Customized

Описание: Керамические технологии металлизации наше предприятие производит металлизированные керамические компоненты с исключительно сильной прочности связей. Наши толстые металлизации пленки краски используют молибден-Марганец (MoMn) огнеупорные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подгонянный покрынный никель глинозема металлизированная керамический диск

Модель : Customised

Описание: Металлизированная керамический диск всегда играют роль для расшивки керамических до металлических частей. Это поможет керамические и металлические детали скреплены очень плотно вместе с хорошей закрепленностью газа. В общем случае,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Розовый оксид алюминия металлизированный керамический кольцо

Модель : Customized

Описание: Глинозема металлизированная керамика идеально подходит для использования в условиях высокого вакуума, высокого напряжения и высокого давления, электрического и электронного вакуума. Типичный металлизации мы предлагаем: 1. Керамическая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая прочность скрепления Al2O3 керамическое металлизирование кольцо

Модель : Customized

Описание: Керамические технологии металлизации наше предприятие производит металлизированные керамические компоненты с исключительно сильной прочности связей. Наши толстые металлизации пленки краски используют молибден-Марганец (MoMn) огнеупорные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Глинозема металлизированная керамические кольца для электрических компонентов

Модель : Customized

Описание: Мы поставляем изготовленный на заказ изоляция металлизированная керамические компоненты для использования в электросети пробки, вакуумные дугогасительные и подобных приложений, где нужна керамика с металлом соединять исключительную...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metallised alumium oxide ceramic circle

Модель : JH.MC.038

Description: Metallised ceramic circle in alumium oxide ceramics can be shaped by dry pressing, hot pressing and mold injection. The excellent flatness and tight dimensional tolerance can be achieved via grinding and machining so that all metallized...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Металлизированная окиси глинозема керамические кольца

Модель : JH.MC.xxx

Керамический изолятор для oultra-высокочастотные электронные лампы состоит из глинозема окислов с мин. 95% чистоты, его можно сформировать через сухого прессования, горячее прессование, прессование ИСО. В общем случае, как молибден-марганец и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ступенчатые металлизированные керамические кольца

Модель : JH.MC.016

В настоящее время формируя метод для металлизированных керамических кольца мы покрываем это полусухое прессование, горячее прессование, литье и так далее. Небольшая часть-Размер очень большой размер часть доступна для производства. Он сделан из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая точность глинозема керамические кольца с металлизацией

Модель : Customized

Точность поставок цзинхуэй металлизированных керамических колец в алюминиевой oixde керамики для военной, медицинской и аэрокосмической промышленности. Через трафаретная печать, нанесение покрытия щеткой и spary наши возможности позволяют нам...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промышленный подгонянный металлизированный глинозем керамические шайбы

Модель : Customized

Описание: Цзинхуэй предлагает разнообразие металлизированные керамические шайбы, металлизированные керамические проставки, все они могут быть построены согласно спецификации или образцам клиентов. Типичный металлизации мы предлагаем: 1. Керамическая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Глинозем металлизировал колец для медицинских линейных ускорителей

Модель : Customized

Описание: Металлизированные естьлюминий керамике идеально подходят для использования в условиях высокого вакуума, высокого напряжения и высокого давления, электрических & электронных вакуумных приложений, таких как металлизированные кольца в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая точность глинозема металлизированная керамический диск

Модель : Customized

Описание: Мы поставляем изготовленный на заказ тугоплавкий-металлизированный алюминиевой окиси керамический диск для использования на основе прерывая deviices вакуума и подобных приложений, где металл-керамических соединений и герметичности не...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Покрынный никелем metaillized глинозема керамические уплотнительное кольцо

Модель : Customized

Описание: Мы фокусируем на изготовлять разнообразие металлизированной керамики на керамику из оксида алюминия, оксида бериллия. Эти металлизированной керамики широко используются в различных сильноточных, высоковольтных вакуумных приложений....

  Нажмите для Деталей
High precision metallized alumium oxide ceramic ring

Модель : JH.MC.039

Description: In order to make the bonding strength more stronger between metal and metallized ceramics, some secondary processes is needed, such as flat grinding at both ends, then it will have a very ideal flatness. High precision metallised...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бериллия керамический металлизированный кольцо

Модель : JH.MC.017

Этот керамический металлизированный кольцо сделано из бeryllia керамики. Из-за его замечательной теплопроводностью, производительность тепловой удар и превосходной устойчивостью высокой tempreature, чем глинозем, иногда, бывало, в некоторые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расширенный Металлизированные керамические кольца для электрических компонентов

Модель : JH.MC.052

Металлизированные керамические трубы для электросетевых трубки обычно сделаны из алюминиевый оксидной керамики, обе торцевые поверхности покрыты металлизацией как базовый слой которых, как правило, металлизация является молибден - магнезии, то он...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая точность глинозема керамические металлизированные проставки

Модель : Customized

Описание: Из-за всех наших керамических металлизированных деталей с высокой прочностью пайки, Чрезвычайный закрепленность газа, мы получили много репутацию от наших клиентов по всему миру. Металлизированной керамики мы поставили включают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Металлизированные керамические кольца покрыта плакировкой металла

Модель : Customized

Керамические-металлические паяные агрегаты являются очень распространенным применение в большой ток, высокое напряжение, высокое давление применение вакуума. Потом, металлизированная керамический изолятор играет ключевую роль в этом. Цзинхуэй...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тонкая пленка глинозема керамические кольца металлизации

Модель : Customized

Цзинхуэй предлагает разнообразие тонкая пленка глинозема керамические металлизированные кольца, типичные тонкопленочные включают в себя покрытие никелем, гальваническое омеднение, плакировка золота, олово плакировка и так далее. Через трафаретная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Металлизированные керамические кольца Поставщики

Металлизированные керамические кольца всегда используется как керамический изолятор керамический шайбу на керамических металла, фуговальные приложения.


Самых популярных металлизации — керамические тела с Mo/Mn металлизации, а затем с покрытием nickle. Конечно, другие различные металлическое покрытие для поставки, как Серебряная плакировка, плакировка золота, олова покрытие и так далее.


У нас очень высокая точность flating шлифовальные, cylinderical шлифовальные, застекления потенциал в нашей продукции. Мы можем предложить экстремальные тонкие стенки толщиной керамические кольцо с минимум 0,8 мм, округлости и ровность можно контролировать, чтобы быть идеальный уровень сверх ожиданий клиентов.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Metallized ceramicsMetallized Ceramic Ring

Metallized Ceramic Ring

Product categories of Metallized Ceramic Ring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metallized Ceramic Ring, Large Size Ceramic Metallization Ring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metallization Ceramic Threaded Ring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Large Size Metallized Alumina Ceramic Ring
    • Large Size Metallized Alumina Ceramic Ring
    • Large Size Metallized Alumina Ceramic Ring
    • Large Size Metallized Alumina Ceramic Ring
    • Large Size Metallized Alumina Ceramic Ring
    Video

    Large Size Metallized Alumina Ceramic Ring

    • Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 5 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Large Size Metallized Alumina Ceramic Ring Metallized ceramic ring is made of high purity of alumina ceramics a metal coating is applied on one end or both ends to meet brazing needs It has metallized seal strength and hermeticity at ceramic to metal jointing application and widely used in many different based on...
    • High Purity Alumina Ceramic Metallization Spacer

    High Purity Alumina Ceramic Metallization Spacer

    • Unit Price: USD 1.35 - 2 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    High Purity Alumina Ceramic Metallization Spacer Our facility produces various of metallized ceramic spacers with exceptionally strong bond strengths with our advanced ceramic metallization technologies Our thick film metallization inks utilize a Moly Manganese Mo Mn refractory formula that is designed for oxide...
    • Customized Nickle Plated Alumina Metallized Ceramic Disc

    Customized Nickle Plated Alumina Metallized Ceramic Disc

    • Unit Price: USD 1.65 - 3 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Customized Nickle Plated Alumina Metallized Ceramic Disc Metallized ceramic disc always play a role for jointing ceramic to metal parts It will help the ceramic and metal parts bonded very closely together with good gas tightness In common case metallised ceramic disc is made of alumina zirconia beryllia nitride...
    • Pink Aluminum Oxide Metallized Ceramic Ring

    Pink Aluminum Oxide Metallized Ceramic Ring

    • Unit Price: USD 1 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Pink Aluminum Oxide Metallized Ceramic Ring We take use of advanced technology to provide industry extensive metallized ceramics it covers a selection of raw materials to be the base of metallized ceramic components for example aluminum oxide zirconium oxide beryllia nitride aluminum These metallized ceramic parts are...
    • High Bonding Strength Al2o3 Ceramic Metallization Ring

    High Bonding Strength Al2o3 Ceramic Metallization Ring

    • Unit Price: USD 1.65 - 3 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    High Bonding Strength Al2o3 Ceramic Metallization Ring We are specializing in various of metallized ceramic ring metallized ceramic tube metallized ceramic substrate over than 14 years Based on our advanced technology and veteran manufacturing experience all metallized ceramics we offer a high bonding strength and...
    • Alumina Metallized Ceramic Ring for Electrical Components

    Alumina Metallized Ceramic Ring for Electrical Components

    • Unit Price: USD 1.65 - 3 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Alumina Metallized Ceramic Ring for Electrical Components We offer a thin or thick deposition metallized ceramics on aluminum oxides zirconium oxide beryllia or nitride aluminum ceramic body With our house made paints and advanced metallization equipment we could deal with a variety of metallized ceramics including...
    • Special Shape Metallized Ceramic Ring

    Special Shape Metallized Ceramic Ring

    • Unit Price: USD 1.65 - 3 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Special Shape Metallized Ceramic Ring We offer a thin or thick deposition metallized ceramics on aluminum oxides zirconium oxide beryllia or nitride aluminum ceramic body With our house made paints and advanced metallization equipment we could deal with a variety of metallized ceramics including metallized ceramic...
    • Metallised Aluminum Oxide Ceramic Ring

    Metallised Aluminum Oxide Ceramic Ring

    • Unit Price: USD 1.65 - 3 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Metallised Aluminum Oxide Ceramic Ring Metallised aluminum oxide ceramic ring is made of alumina oxides with min 95 purity It can be shaped via dry pressing hot pressing ISO pressing In common case both molybdenum manganese and Tungsten as a very popular metallizing paste are to be plated on certain surface of ceramic...
    • Metallised Alumium Oxide Ceramic Circle

    Metallised Alumium Oxide Ceramic Circle

    • Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Metallised Alumium Oxide Ceramic Circle Metallization applies a thick metallic coating to a specific area of ceramic body or ceramic substrate The main metallization contains molybdenum and tungsten Jinghui metallized ceramics have superior brazing characteristics due to our own unique formula paints and metallizing...
    • High Precision Alumina Ceramic Ring With Metallization
    • High Precision Alumina Ceramic Ring With Metallization

    High Precision Alumina Ceramic Ring With Metallization

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 2 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    High Precision Alumina Ceramic Ring With Metallization Jinghui supplies precision metallized ceramic rings in aluminum oxide ceramics for military medical and aerospace Through screen printing brush coating and spary our capability allow us to metallised on flat cylinderical and complex ceramic bodies Moly Manganese...
    • Industrial Customized Metallized Alumina Ceramic Washer

    Industrial Customized Metallized Alumina Ceramic Washer

    • Unit Price: USD 0.65 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Industrial Customized Metallized Alumina Ceramic Washer In the past many years it s a big problem for ceramic to metal bonding in the industries because of different coefficient of thermal expansion between them In order to achieve this application a thin layer of metal deposited on a ceramic part with high...
    • Alumina Metallized Rings for Medical Linear Accelerators
    • Alumina Metallized Rings for Medical Linear Accelerators

    Alumina Metallized Rings for Medical Linear Accelerators

    • Unit Price: USD 0.85 - 2 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Alumina Metallized Rings for Medical Linear Accelerators Metallized alumina ceramics are ideal for use within high vacuum high voltage and high pressure electrical electronic vacuum applications such as the metallized rings in medical linear accelerators power tubes metallized ceramic cylinders in vacuum interrupter...
    • High Precision Alumina Metallized Ceramic Disk

    High Precision Alumina Metallized Ceramic Disk

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    We supply custom refractory metallized aluminum oxide ceramic disc for using based on vacuum interrupting devices and similar applications where metal to ceramic joints of and hermeticity are required The typical metallization we offer 1 Ceramic base Molybdenum Mo Mn metallization 2 Ceramic base Molybdenum Mo Mn...
    • Nickle Plated Metaillized Alumina Ceramic O Ring
    • Nickle Plated Metaillized Alumina Ceramic O Ring

    Nickle Plated Metaillized Alumina Ceramic O Ring

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    We focus on manufacturing a variety of metallized ceramics in aluminum oxide ceramics beryllium oxide These metallized ceramics are widely used in different high current high voltage vacuum application In order to reach different application of different clients we offer a selection of types of metallization the...
    • High Precision Metallized Aluminum Oxide Ceramic Ring

    High Precision Metallized Aluminum Oxide Ceramic Ring

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Description In order to make the bonding strength more stronger between metal and metallized ceramics some secondary processes is needed such as flat grinding at both ends then it will have a very ideal flatness High precision metallised ceramic ring in alumium oxide ceramics can be shaped by dry pressing hot pressing...
    • Beryllia ceramic metallized ring

    Beryllia ceramic metallized ring

    • Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    This ceramic metallized ring is made of beryllia ceramic Due to it s remarkable thermal conductivity thermal shock performance and superior resistant high temperature than alumina sometimes it was used to be in some special industry for ceramic to metal jointing filed We are able to provide selective metallization...
    • Advanced Metallised ceramic rings for electrical components
    • Advanced Metallised ceramic rings for electrical components

    Advanced Metallised ceramic rings for electrical components

    • Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 4 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs/month
    Metallized ceramic ring for thyristors is commonly made of aluminum oxide ceramics both end surface coated with a metallisation as base layer which the typical metallisation is Molybdenum magnesia then it should be fired in the high temperature furnace to form a film on the specific surface afterwards deal with a...
    • High precision alumina ceramic metallized spacer
    • High precision alumina ceramic metallized spacer
    • High precision alumina ceramic metallized spacer
    • High precision alumina ceramic metallized spacer
    • High precision alumina ceramic metallized spacer

    High precision alumina ceramic metallized spacer

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 3 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Due to all our ceramic metallized parts are with high brazing strength extraordinary gas tightness we ve obtained much reputation from our customers at worldwide The metallized ceramics we supplied include ceramic spacer ceramic cylinder ceramic rings ceramic base ceramic holder and varity of ceramic insulators Our...
    • Metallized ceramic ring covered by metal plating
    • Metallized ceramic ring covered by metal plating
    • Metallized ceramic ring covered by metal plating
    • Metallized ceramic ring covered by metal plating
    • Metallized ceramic ring covered by metal plating

    Metallized ceramic ring covered by metal plating

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Ceramic to metal brazed assemblies are a very common application in high current high voltage high pressure vacuum application Afterwards metallized ceramic insulator plays a key role in it Jinghui supplies a varity of precision metallized ceramics in aluminum oixde ceramics for military medical and aerospace The...
    • Thin Film Alumina Ceramic Metallization Ring
    • Thin Film Alumina Ceramic Metallization Ring

    Thin Film Alumina Ceramic Metallization Ring

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 5 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics
    • Packaging: Vacumm packaging with export carton
    • Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month
    Jinghui offers a variety of thin film alumina ceramic metallized rings the typical thin film include nickle plating copper plating gold plating tin plating and so on Through screen printing brush coating and spray our capability allow us to metallised on flat cylinderical and complex ceramic bodies Moly Manganese is...

China Metallized Ceramic Ring Suppliers

Metallized Ceramic Ring is always used as a ceramic insulator, ceramic washer at ceramic to metal jointing application.


The most popular metallization is ceramic body with Mo/Mn metallization, then with nickle plating. Of course, other different metallic coating is available to supply, like silver plating, gold plating, tin plating and so on.


We have very high precision flating grinding, cylinderical grinding, glazing capability in our production. We are are able to offer extreme thin wall thickness ceramic ring with min. 0.8mm, the roundness and flatness can be controlled to be ideal level beyond clients' expectation.