Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Keramik-Schleifgrat > Pfeffermühle Teilesatz

Pfeffermühle Teilesatz

Produktkategorie von Pfeffermühle Teilesatz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pfeffermühle Teile , Pfeffermühle Teil Mechanismus Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pfeffermühle Teile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Einstellbare Teile des Pfeffermühlenmechanismus zum Verkauf

    Einstellbare Teile des Pfeffermühlenmechanismus zum Verkauf

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.65 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Einstellbare Teile des Pfeffermühlenmechanismus zum Verkauf Der Keramikmahlgrat in den Teilesätzen für Keramikpfeffermühlen besteht aus hochreiner Aluminiumoxidkeramik, die außergewöhnliche Verschleißfestigkeit, Härte und umweltfreundliche Eigenschaften bietet. So kann es Steinsalz, Pfefferkörner und eine Vielzahl von...

  • Antiker Handkurbel-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus

    Antiker Handkurbel-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Antiker Handkurbel-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus Wir bieten eine Auswahl an klassischen oder kundenspezifischen Handkurbel-Pfeffermühlenmechanismen, einschließlich Keramikkerntyp und Edelstahlkern. All dieser Handkurbel Pfeffer / Salz grinder Mechanismus kann ully für die gewünschte Korngröße Verstellmöglichkeit E wird mit...

  • Antiker Aluminiumoxid-Keramik-Salzmühlenmechanismus

    Antiker Aluminiumoxid-Keramik-Salzmühlenmechanismus

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.65 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Antiker Aluminiumoxid-Keramik-Salzmühlenmechanismus Der keramische Schleifgrat des keramischen Salzschleifmechanismus besteht aus hochreiner Aluminiumoxidkeramik, die für ihre außergewöhnliche Verschleißfestigkeit, Härte und umweltfreundlichen Eigenschaften bekannt ist. So kann es Steinsalz, Pfefferkörner und eine...

  • Edelstahl-Pfeffermühlen-Schleifmechanismus

    Edelstahl-Pfeffermühlen-Schleifmechanismus

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.65 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Edelstahl-Pfeffermühlen-Schleifmechanismus Alle diese Teile der Pfeffermühlenmühlenmechanismen aus rostfreiem Stahl bestehen aus konischem Edelstahl. Sie sind aufgrund ihrer vielen hervorragenden Eigenschaften sehr beliebt : 1. Ich kann die härtesten dieser Pfefferkörner nicht viel einfacher durchmahlen als die aus...

  • Salt Shaker und Peppermill Hardware Kit

    Salt Shaker und Peppermill Hardware Kit

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.25 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Salt Shaker und Peppermill Hardware Kit Wir haben eine Auswahl an Salzstreuer- und Pfeffermühlen-Hardware-Kits hergestellt, nicht nur Standardtypen, sondern auch Sonderanfertigungen. Alle diese Pfeffersalz-Gewürz-Pfeffermühlen-Mechanismen zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Verschleißfestigkeit aus, sind umweltfreundlich,...

  • Drehkit für Pfeffermühle aus Edelstahl

    Drehkit für Pfeffermühle aus Edelstahl

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.7 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Drehkit für Pfeffermühle aus Edelstahl Diese Art von Drehkit für Pfeffermühlenmühlen besteht aus Edelstahl oder Kohlenstoffstahl. Es enthält eine Metallschleifmaschine, eine Antriebswelle, eine Haltestange, eine Drehplatte, einen oberen Knopf und zweiteilige Schrauben. Das Mechanismus-Kit kann nach Ihren Wünschen...

  • Keramik-Salzmühlen-Drehkit

    Keramik-Salzmühlen-Drehkit

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Der Hauptschleifgrat des Salzmühlenmechanismus besteht aus Keramik mit hohem Aluminiumoxidgehalt, die eine hervorragende Abriebfestigkeit aufweist. 1. Ich kann nicht durch die härtesten dieser Salzkörner mahlen. 2. Es ist super Korrosionsschutz mit einer längeren Lebensdauer.

  • 6 "8" 10 "Long Pepper Mill Mechanism Kits

    6 "8" 10 "Long Pepper Mill Mechanism Kits

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    6 "8" 10 "Long Pepper Mill Mechanik Kits Hauptmerkmale von Pfeffermühlen- Mechanismus-Kits: 1. Einfach einstellbar von fein bis grob auf die Korngröße von Pfeffer / Gewürzen / Kräutern 2 Es ist einfach, gleichmäßig und in einer sehr gleichmäßigen Korngröße zu mahlen 3.It ist e asy

  • 3 "~ 18" langer Crushgrind-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus

    3 "~ 18" langer Crushgrind-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    3 "~ 18" langer Crushgrind-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus Wir haben einige Standardausführungen von Pfeffermühlenteilen geliefert. Die typische Länge von Keramikschleifteilen beträgt 3 "bis 18". In der Zwischenzeit sind wir in der Lage, einige kundenspezifische Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Aufgrund des...

  • Tragbare 3 ~ 30 "lange FDA-zertifizierte Pfeffermühlenmechanismen

    Tragbare 3 ~ 30 "lange FDA-zertifizierte Pfeffermühlenmechanismen

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Tragbare 3 ~ 30 "lange FDA-zertifizierte Pfeffermühlenmechanismen Diese Pfeffermühlen-Teilemechanismen verfügen über alle internen Komponenten, die für die Herstellung von einstellbaren Mahl- / Salz- / Gewürzmühlen mit hoher Beladung (einstellbar von grob bis feinkörnig) erforderlich sind. Das Hauptmerkmal dieses...

  • Salt Shaker und Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism Kit

    Salt Shaker und Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism Kit

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Salt Shaker und Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism Kit Wir haben eine Auswahl an Pfeffermühlen-Teilesätzen hergestellt, nicht nur Standardtypen, sondern auch Sonderanfertigungen. Es war berühmt für seine vielen hervorragenden Eigenschaften: 1. Ich kann die härtesten dieser Pfefferkörner nicht viel einfacher durchmahlen als...

  • Langlebiger Keramik-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus

    Langlebiger Keramik-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Langlebiger Keramik-Pfeffermühlenmechanismus Aluminiumoxidkeramik ist ein sehr umweltfreundliches Material mit unübertroffener Verschleißfestigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Es wird immer zur Herstellung eines Keramikmahlmechanismus im Teilesatz für Pfeffer / Salz / Gewürzmühle verwendet. Die...

  • Teile aus Edelstahl-Pfeffermühle

    Teile aus Edelstahl-Pfeffermühle

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Teile aus Edelstahl-Pfeffermühle Wir bieten eine Auswahl an Teilen aus Edelstahl-Pfeffermühlen, einschließlich Edelstahlmühlen, einer Antriebswelle, einer Haltestange, einer Drehplatte, einem oberen Knopf sowie zweiteiligen Schrauben und einer Hand. Alle diese Pfeffermühle Teile von 3" bis 18" lang f ully...

  • Keramische Salz- und Pfeffermühlenmechanismen mit hoher Härte

    Keramische Salz- und Pfeffermühlenmechanismen mit hoher Härte

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Keramische Salz- und Pfeffermühlenmechanismen mit hoher Härte Spezifikation des keramischen Salz- und Pfeffermühlenmechanismus :: 1. Der Salzpfeffermühlenmechanismus besteht aus 1 Satz Keramikmechanismus, 1 Metallwelle, 1 Kunststoffgehäuse, 1 Deckelhalter und 1 Einstellrad 2. Der Schleifkern besteht aus hochreiner...

  • Langlebiger Kurbel-Pfeffermühlen-Schleifmechanismus aus rostfreiem Stahl

    Langlebiger Kurbel-Pfeffermühlen-Schleifmechanismus aus rostfreiem Stahl

    • Marke: Jinghui Keramik

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Langlebiger Kurbel-Pfeffermühlen-Schleifmechanismus aus rostfreiem Stahl Spezifikation des Pfeffermühlenmechanismus der Kurbel :: 1. Das Material des Schleifkerns: gehärteter Edelstahl oder Aluminiumoxidkeramik. 2. Der obere Metallknopf und die Kurbel können mit unterschiedlichen Oberflächenbehandlungen angepasst...

China Pfeffermühle Teilesatz Lieferanten

Wir bieten viele verschiedene Standardtypen von Pfeffermühlenmechanismen und Pfeffermühlenersatzteilen an. Alle diese Pfeffermühlenteile entsprechen den Anforderungen von FDA, LFGB. Um den unterschiedlichen Kundenbedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, umfasst es den Pfeffermühlenmechanismus mit Metallmühlen und den Pfeffermühlenteilmechanismus mit Keramikmühlen.

Das von uns gelieferte Pfeffermühlen-Teilesatz ist vollständig einstellbar, um die gewünschte Körnung des Pfefferpulvers zu mahlen. Alle von ihnen sind sehr stark, sehr hohe Effizienz, es kann alle härtesten Pfefferkörner mahlen.

Die reguläre Länge der von uns hergestellten Antriebswelle beträgt 3 "bis 18". Natürlich kann auch ein kundenspezifischer kürzerer oder längerer Schaft gebaut werden. Wir unterstützen eine vielzahl von OEM, ODM anfrage.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Home > Products > Ceramic Grinding Burr > Pepper Mill Mechanism

Pepper Mill Mechanism

Product categories of Pepper Mill Mechanism, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pepper Mill Parts, Pepper Mill Part Mechanism suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pepper Grinder Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Adjustable Ceramic Pepper Grinder Mechanism Parts For Sale

    Adjustable Ceramic Pepper Grinder Mechanism Parts For Sale

    • Unit Price: USD 0.65 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Adjustable Ceramic Pepper Grinder Mechanism Parts For Sale The ceramic grinding burr inside ceramic pepper mill part kits is made of high purity alumina ceramic which offer exceptional wear resistance hardness and eco friendly characteristics So it can grind rocky salt peppercorns and a variety of spices even if the...

  • Antique Style Hand Crank Pepper Grinder Mechanism

    Antique Style Hand Crank Pepper Grinder Mechanism

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Antique Style Hand Crank Pepper Grinder Mechanism We offer a selection of classical or customized hand crank pepper grinder mechanism including ceramic core type stainless steel core All these hand crank pepper salt grinder mechanism can be fully adjustable for the desired grain size with driving shaft from 3 to 30...

  • Antique Style Alumina Ceramic Salt Grinder Mechanism

    Antique Style Alumina Ceramic Salt Grinder Mechanism

    • Unit Price: USD 0.65 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Antique Style Alumina Ceramic Salt Grinder Mechanism The ceramic grinding burr of ceramic salt grinder mechanism is made from high purity alumina ceramic which is famous of its exceptional wear resistance hardness and eco friendly characteristics So it can grind rocky salt peppercorns and a variety of spices Even if...

  • Tempered Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism

    Tempered Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism

    • Unit Price: USD 0.65 - 2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Tempered Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism All these parts of stainless steel pepper mill grinder mechanisms are made of tapered stainless steel It has been very popular with their many excellent features 1 It can grind through the toughest of those peppercorns far easier than the porcelain or plastic ones...

  • Salt Shaker and Peppermill Hardware Kit

    Salt Shaker and Peppermill Hardware Kit

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Salt Shaker and Peppermill Hardware Kit We have been manufacturing a selection of salt shaker and peppermill hardware kits not only standard type but also custom made ones All these pepper salt spice pepper mill mechanism featured their great wear resistance eco friendly easy to assembly and disassembled for clean...

  • Carbon Steel Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism

    Carbon Steel Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Carbon Steel Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism The grinding principal of carbon steel mechanism is a little different with both ceramic and stainless steel it is designated to strip peppercorn spice not crush them Through stripping of peppercorn by mechanism the natural oil would be maintained on the surface of grain then...

  • Ceramic Salt Mill Grinder Turning Kit

    Ceramic Salt Mill Grinder Turning Kit

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Ceramic Salt Mill Grinder Turning Kit The key grinding burr of salt mill mechanism is made of high alumina ceramics which has great anti abrasive performance 1 It can grind through the toughest of those salt grains 2 It s super anti corrosion with a longer service lifespan

  • 6" 8" 10" Ceramic Pepper Mill Mechanism Kits

    6" 8" 10" Ceramic Pepper Mill Mechanism Kits

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    6 8 10 Ceramic Pepper Mill Mechanism Kits Main features of pepper mill mechanism kits 1 Easily adjustable from fine to coarse settings of pepper spice herb grain size 2 It s easy to grinds uniformly and in a very consistent grain size 3 It s easy

  • Corrosion Resistance 6" 8" 10" Ceramic Salt Mechanism

    Corrosion Resistance 6" 8" 10" Ceramic Salt Mechanism

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Corrosion Resistance 6 8 10 Ceramic Salt Mechanism Main features of ceramic salt mechanism kits 1 It s easy to grind uniformly and in a very consistent grain size 2 Easily adjustable from fine to coarse settings of salt pepper spice herb grain

  • 3" ~18" Long Crushgrind Pepper Mill Mechanism

    3" ~18" Long Crushgrind Pepper Mill Mechanism

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    3 18 Long Crushgrind Pepper Mill Mechanism We have been supplying a few standard design of pepper mill parts the typical length of ceramic grinder parts is from 3 to 18 In the meanwhile we are able to do some customized need We are capable of meeting customers short time need because of sufficient stock level It s...

  • Wearable 3~30" Long FDA Certificated Pepper Mill Mechanisms

    Wearable 3~30" Long FDA Certificated Pepper Mill Mechanisms

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Wearable 3 30 Long FDA Certificated Pepper Mill Mechanisms These pepper mill part mechanisms have all internal components necessary to produce top load adjustable grind adjust from coarse to fine grain size pepper salt spice mills The prime feature of this pepper mill mechanism kit is the alumina ceramic grinding burr...

  • Salt Shaker and Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism Kit

    Salt Shaker and Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism Kit

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Salt Shaker and Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism Kit We have been manufacturing a selection of pepper mill part kit not only standard type but also custom made ones It was famous for its many excellent features 1 It can grind through the toughest of those pepper corns far easier than the porcelain or plastic ones

  • Durable Ceramic Pepper mill Mechanism

    Durable Ceramic Pepper mill Mechanism

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Durable Ceramic Pepper mill Mechanism Alumina ceramic is a very eco friendly material which has unmatched wear resistance durable and corrosion resistance It s always used for producing ceramic grinding mechanism in pepper salt spice mill part kit The grains ground are equal size and show fresh and fragrant flavor We...

  • FDA Certificated Standard Ceramic Pepper Mill Parts

    FDA Certificated Standard Ceramic Pepper Mill Parts

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    FDA Certificated Standard Ceramic Pepper Mill Parts We offer a selection of stainless steel pepper grinder parts including stainless steel grinder a drive shaft a retainer bar a turnplate a top knob and 2 piece screws and a hand All these pepper grinder parts can be fully adjustable for the desired grind per your...

  • Wear Resistance Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Mechanism

    Wear Resistance Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Mechanism

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Wear Resistance Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Mechanism The main feature of stainless steel pepper mill mechanism 1 It can grind through the toughest of those peppercorns far easier than the porcelain or plastic ones 2 Easy to adjust and grinds uniformly and in a very consistent

  • Stainless Steel Pepper Grinder Parts

    Stainless Steel Pepper Grinder Parts

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Stainless Steel Pepper Grinder Parts We offer a selection of stainless steel pepper grinder parts including stainless steel grinder a drive shaft a retainer bar a turnplate a top knob and 2 piece screws and a hand All these pepper grinder parts can be fully adjustable for the desired grind per your preference from 3...

  • Durable Ceramic Salt and Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanisms

    Durable Ceramic Salt and Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanisms

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    High Hardness Ceramic Salt and Pepper Mill Mechanisms Specification of ceramic salt and pepper mill mechanism 1 The salt peppermill mechanism set is composed by 1 sets of ceramic mechanism 1 metal shaft 1 plastic housing 1 lid holder and 1 adjustive wheel 2 The grinding core is made of high purity aluminum oxide...

  • Durable Stainless Steel Crank Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism

    Durable Stainless Steel Crank Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism

    • Brand: Jinghui ceramics

    • Packaging: Export carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000 sets/month

    Durable Stainless Steel Crank Pepper Mill Grinder Mechanism Specification of crank handle pepper mill mechanism 1 The material of grinding core tempered stainless steel or alumina ceramics 2 The top metal knob and crank handle can be customized with different surface treatment 3 Different length of driven aluminum...

China Pepper Mill Mechanism Suppliers

We offer many selection of standard types of pepper mill mechanisms, Pepper Grinder Parts kits. All these Pepper Mill Parts kit are conforming to FDA, LFGB regulation. In order to cater to different customers' needs, it includes the metal type grinder Pepper Mill Mechanism, ceramic type grinder Pepper Mill Part Mechanism.

The pepper mill part kit we supplied are fully adjustable to grind the desired grain size of pepper powder. All of them are very strong, very high efficiency, it can grind all toughest of peppercorns.

The regular length of drive shaft we produced is from 3" to 18" long. Of course, a customized shorter or a longer shaft is available to build. We support a variety of OEM, ODM request.

New Products

Related Products List