Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Excellent arbre en céramique de zircone portable

Excellent arbre en céramique de zircone portable

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Télécharger:

Informations de base

    Modèle: JH.CS.001

    Rigidité et flexibilité: Arbre souple

    Diamètre du journal Précision dimensionnelle: IT6-IT9

    Forme de l'axe: Arbre droit

    Forme de l'arbre: Axe réel

    Apparence Forme: Rond

    Rugosité superficielle du journal: 0,63-0,16μm

    Material: Zirconium Oxide

    Color: Pure White, Black, Yellow

    Specification: Customized

    Precision Process: Fine Grinding, Lathing, Lapping

    Tolerance: Best To Be 0.005mm

    Surface Treatment: Polishing

    Application: Work As Shaft In Varity Of Machinery

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Exporter avec du carton

    productivité: 100,000pcs/month

    marque: Céramique Jinghui

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200,000pcs/month

    Certificats : RoHS

Description du produit

L'arbre en céramique de zircone a le principal avantage de résistance à haute température, résistance au froid extrême, résistance à l'abrasion, résistance à la corrosion, isolation anti-électromagnétique, autolubrification sans huile, caractéristiques de rotation à grande vitesse. C'est une solution sans égale pour travailler dans des conditions de travail très difficiles et dans des conditions spéciales que celles en métal et en plastique.

Nous fournissons une large gamme de matériaux optionnels , comprenant l'oxyde de zircone, l'oxyde d'aluminium, l'oxyde de silicium, le nitrure de silicium. Le matériel différent est capable de répondre à votre application spéciale, exigence spéciale.

Il existe une grande variété d’arbres en céramique fine que nous pouvons offrir, comme l’arbre de rotation à haute vitesse, l’arbre de résistance aux hautes températures, l’arbre de résistance à la corrosion, l’arbre anti-électromagnétique, l’arbre pour isolation électrique et l’arbre pour environnement sous vide.

Dans les cas courants, un ajustement très serré et précis est nécessaire entre l’arbre en céramique et la bague en céramique, l’arbre en céramique et les assemblages associés, ou une figuration spéciale est nécessaire pour répondre à la demande d’assemblage. et fraiser la surface pour obtenir les spécifications finales avec des dimensions de haute précision.

Grâce à son arbre en céramique sophistiqué aux caractéristiques supérieures, il a une application très étendue, comme instruments médicaux, ingénierie cryogénique, instruments optiques, machines-outils à grande vitesse, moteurs à grande vitesse, machines d’impression, machines de traitement des aliments.

Nos services

Why choose us


Emballage et expédition

Shipping and advantage



Informations sur la société

Chez Jinghui Industry Ltd, nous sommes l'un des principaux fabricants de composants céramiques avancés en Chine depuis 13 ans.


Les méthodes de fabrication de la sélection comprennent le pressage à sec, le pressage à chaud, le pressage isostatique, le moulage par injection de céramique, l'extrusion avec une sélection de matériaux. Nous disposons également de notre propre chaîne de production de traitement et de cuisson de haute précision. Tels que la métallisation, le vitrage, le meulage fin, l'usinage CNC, la découpe au laser, etc.

Les produits de qualité proviennent de l'art de l'état des processus de fabrication, ils ont également besoin d'un outil d'inspection avancé. Le matériel d’inspection principal comprend la MMT, le projecteur, etc.


Avec nos produits fiables, notre service professionnel et notre bon crédit établi avec nos clients, nous exportons nos produits vers l’Europe, l’Amérique du Nord, l’Asie, l’Amérique du Sud, l’Afrique du Sud et plus de 50 pays .


Notre avantage



Workshop and quality guarantee



Contact us











Groupes de Produits : Composants en céramique de zircone > Composant en céramique de zircone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Zirconia Ceramic Components > Zirconia Ceramic Component > Excellent Wearable Zirconia Ceramic Shaft

Excellent Wearable Zirconia Ceramic Shaft

Excellent Wearable Zirconia Ceramic Shaft

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Download:

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: JH.CS.001

Stiffness & Flexibility: Flexible Shaft

Journal Diameter Dimensional Accuracy: IT6-IT9

Axis Shape: Straight Shaft

Shaft Shape: Real Axis

Appearance Shape: Round

Journal Surface Roughness: 0.63-0.16μm

Material: Zirconium Oxide

Color: Pure White, Black, Yellow

Specification: Customized

Precision Process: Fine Grinding, Lathing, Lapping

Tolerance: Best To Be 0.005mm

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Application: Work As Shaft In Varity Of Machinery

Additional Info

Packaging: Exporting using carton

Productivity: 100,000pcs/month

Brand: Jinghui ceramics

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month

Certificate: RoHS

Product Description

Zirconia ceramic shaft has the prime advantage of high-temperature resistance, extreme cold resistance, abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, anti-electromagnetic insulation, self-lubrication without oil, high-speed rotation characteristics. It's an unmatchable solution to work under very harsh working environment and special conditions than both metal and plastic ones.

We supply a wide range of optional material, including zirconia oxide, aluminum oxide, Silicon oxide, silicon nitride. DIfferent material is able to meet your special application, special requirement.

There is a diversity of fine ceramic shaft we can offer, like high-speed rotation shaft, high-temperature resistance shaft, corrosion resistance shaft, anti-electromagnetic shaft, electrical insulation shaft, and vacuum environment shaft.

In common case, a very tight and precise fitting is needed between ceramic shaft and Ceramic Bushing, ceramic shaft and related assemblies, or some special figuration is needed to meet the assembly requirement, then we will grind the internal and external surface, polish, lathe and mill the surface to be final specification with high precision dimensions.

Due to the advanced ceramic shaft with superior characteristics, it has a very extensive application, such as medical instruments, cryogenic engineering, optical instruments, high-speed machine tools, high-speed motors, printing machinery, food processing machinery.

Our services

Why choose us


Packaging and shipment

Shipping and advantage



Company information

We, at Jinghui Industry Ltd, is a leading advanced ceramic components' manufacturer in China over than 13 years.


The selection manufacturing methods include dry pressing, hot pressing, isostatic pressing, ceramic injection molding, extrusion with a selection of materials. Also, we have our own comprehensive high precision processing and firing production line. Such as metalizing, glazing, fine grinding, CNC machining, laser cutting and so on.

The quality products come from the art of state of manufacturing processes, also it's in need of advanced inspection tool. The main inspection equipment includes CMM, projector etc.


With our reliable products, professional service and good credit established with customers, we have been exporting our products to Europe, North American, Asia, South American, South African over than 50 countries.


Our Advantage



Workshop and quality guarantee



Contact us











Looking for ideal Zirconia Ceramic Shaft Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Durable Advanced Ceramic Shaft are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ceramic Shaft for Wear Resistance. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Zirconia Ceramic Components > Zirconia Ceramic Component

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters