Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Zirkonoxid-Keramikkomponenten > Zirkonoxid-Keramikkomponente > Ausgezeichneter tragbarer Keramikschaft aus Zirkonia

Ausgezeichneter tragbarer Keramikschaft aus Zirkonia

Ausgezeichneter tragbarer Keramikschaft aus Zirkonia

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Herunterladen:

  • Basisinformation
  • Produktbeschreibung
  • E-Mail-Adresse
Basisinformation

Modell: JH.CS.001

Steifigkeit und Flexibilität: Flexible Welle

Journal-Durchmesser Dimensionsgenauigkeit: IT6-IT9

Achsenform: Straight Shaft

Wellenform: Reale Achse

Aussehen Form: Runden

Journal Oberfläche Rauheit: 0.63-0.16μm

Material: Zirconium Oxide

Color: Pure White, Black, Yellow

Specification: Customized

Precision Process: Fine Grinding, Lathing, Lapping

Tolerance: Best To Be 0.005mm

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Application: Work As Shaft In Varity Of Machinery

Additional Info

Verpakung: Exportieren mit Karton

Produktivität: 100,000pcs/month

Marke: Jinghui Keramik

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000pcs/month

Zertifikate : RoHS

Produktbeschreibung

Zirkonoxidkeramikwelle hat den Hauptvorteil der Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, der extremen Kältebeständigkeit, der Abriebfestigkeit, der Korrosionsbeständigkeit, der anti-elektromagnetischen Isolierung, der Selbstschmierung ohne Öl und der Hochgeschwindigkeitsrotationseigenschaften. Es ist eine unübertroffene Lösung, um unter sehr rauen Arbeitsbedingungen und besonderen Bedingungen als bei Metall- und Kunststoffarbeiten zu arbeiten.

Wir liefern eine breite Palette von optionalen Materialien, einschließlich Zirkonoxid, Aluminiumoxid, Siliziumoxid und Siliziumnitrid. Unterschiedliches Material ist in der Lage, Ihre spezielle Anwendung, spezielle Anforderung zu erfüllen.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von feinen Keramikwellen, die wir anbieten können, wie Hochgeschwindigkeitsrotationswellen, hochtemperaturbeständige Wellen, korrosionsbeständige Wellen, elektromagnetische Wellen, elektrische Isolationswellen und Vakuumumgebungswellen.

In der Regel ist eine sehr enge und präzise Passung zwischen Keramikwelle und Keramikbuchse, Keramikwelle und zugehörigen Baugruppen erforderlich, oder es ist eine spezielle Konfiguration erforderlich, um die Montageanforderungen zu erfüllen. Anschließend schleifen wir die Innen- und Außenfläche, die Politur und die Drehmaschine und fräsen Sie die Oberfläche auf die endgültige Spezifikation mit hochpräzisen Abmessungen.

Aufgrund des fortschrittlichen Keramikschafts mit überlegenen Eigenschaften findet er eine sehr umfangreiche Anwendung, wie zum Beispiel für medizinische Instrumente, Tieftemperaturtechnik, optische Instrumente, Hochgeschwindigkeits-Werkzeugmaschinen, Hochgeschwindigkeitsmotoren, Druckmaschinen und Lebensmittelverarbeitungsmaschinen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Why choose us


Verpackung und Versand

Shipping and advantage



Firmeninformation

Wir bei Jinghui Industry Ltd sind seit mehr als 13 Jahren ein führender Hersteller von Keramikkomponenten in China.


Die Auswahlherstellungsverfahren umfassen Trockenpressen, Heißpressen, isostatisches Pressen, Keramikspritzgießen, Extrudieren mit einer Auswahl von Materialien. Außerdem verfügen wir über eine eigene umfassende Produktionslinie für die hochpräzise Verarbeitung und den Brennvorgang. Wie metallisieren, glasieren, feinschleifen, cnc-bearbeitung, laserschneiden und so weiter.

Die Qualitätsprodukte stammen aus der Kunst des Herstellungsprozesses, außerdem ist ein fortschrittliches Inspektionswerkzeug erforderlich. Die Hauptinspektionsausrüstung umfasst KMG, Projektor usw.


Mit unseren zuverlässigen Produkten, dem professionellen Service und der guten Kreditwürdigkeit unserer Kunden exportieren wir unsere Produkte nach Europa, Nordamerika, Asien, Südamerika und Südafrika in über 50 Länder .


Unser Vorteil



Workshop and quality guarantee



Contact us











Produktgruppe : Zirkonoxid-Keramikkomponenten > Zirkonoxid-Keramikkomponente

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chen Mr. Andy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jinghui Industry Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Zirconia Ceramic Components > Zirconia Ceramic Component > Excellent Wearable Zirconia Ceramic Shaft

Excellent Wearable Zirconia Ceramic Shaft

Excellent Wearable Zirconia Ceramic Shaft

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Download:

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: JH.CS.001

Stiffness & Flexibility: Flexible Shaft

Journal Diameter Dimensional Accuracy: IT6-IT9

Axis Shape: Straight Shaft

Shaft Shape: Real Axis

Appearance Shape: Round

Journal Surface Roughness: 0.63-0.16μm

Material: Zirconium Oxide

Color: Pure White, Black, Yellow

Specification: Customized

Precision Process: Fine Grinding, Lathing, Lapping

Tolerance: Best To Be 0.005mm

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Application: Work As Shaft In Varity Of Machinery

Additional Info

Packaging: Exporting using carton

Productivity: 100,000pcs/month

Brand: Jinghui ceramics

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month

Certificate: RoHS

Product Description

Zirconia ceramic shaft has the prime advantage of high-temperature resistance, extreme cold resistance, abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, anti-electromagnetic insulation, self-lubrication without oil, high-speed rotation characteristics. It's an unmatchable solution to work under very harsh working environment and special conditions than both metal and plastic ones.

We supply a wide range of optional material, including zirconia oxide, aluminum oxide, Silicon oxide, silicon nitride. DIfferent material is able to meet your special application, special requirement.

There is a diversity of fine ceramic shaft we can offer, like high-speed rotation shaft, high-temperature resistance shaft, corrosion resistance shaft, anti-electromagnetic shaft, electrical insulation shaft, and vacuum environment shaft.

In common case, a very tight and precise fitting is needed between ceramic shaft and Ceramic Bushing, ceramic shaft and related assemblies, or some special figuration is needed to meet the assembly requirement, then we will grind the internal and external surface, polish, lathe and mill the surface to be final specification with high precision dimensions.

Due to the advanced ceramic shaft with superior characteristics, it has a very extensive application, such as medical instruments, cryogenic engineering, optical instruments, high-speed machine tools, high-speed motors, printing machinery, food processing machinery.

Our services

Why choose us


Packaging and shipment

Shipping and advantage



Company information

We, at Jinghui Industry Ltd, is a leading advanced ceramic components' manufacturer in China over than 13 years.


The selection manufacturing methods include dry pressing, hot pressing, isostatic pressing, ceramic injection molding, extrusion with a selection of materials. Also, we have our own comprehensive high precision processing and firing production line. Such as metalizing, glazing, fine grinding, CNC machining, laser cutting and so on.

The quality products come from the art of state of manufacturing processes, also it's in need of advanced inspection tool. The main inspection equipment includes CMM, projector etc.


With our reliable products, professional service and good credit established with customers, we have been exporting our products to Europe, North American, Asia, South American, South African over than 50 countries.


Our Advantage



Workshop and quality guarantee



Contact us











Looking for ideal Zirconia Ceramic Shaft Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Durable Advanced Ceramic Shaft are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ceramic Shaft for Wear Resistance. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Zirconia Ceramic Components > Zirconia Ceramic Component

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters